The Board of Directors is directly responsible for the organizational strength of CTT and has helped our company grow rapidly in the past year.

Katrina Christakis
Kathleen Dunckley
Kevin Garren
Chris Jones
Victor Mack
Cathy Roche
Rob Smith
Jillian Tattersall
Mike Weaver
Mary Fran Wiley
Bill Wilson
Mark Yonally

Emeritus Board
Adrienne Guldin
Kristen Jacobson

The Advisory Board represents the finest individuals in the tap community, who from time to time, provide guidance and ideas. We are thankful for their advice and counsel as well as their contributions to the art form.

Bill Evans
Acia Gray
Sarah Petronio
Billy Siegenfeld
Gracey Tune
Tommy Tune
Dianne Walker
Sam Weber