Kiki-grey-background-for-web

Artistic Director

Mark Yonally
myonally@chicagotaptheatre.com

Business Manager

Jennifer Yonally
jyonally@chicagotaptheatre.com

Rehearsal Director

Kirsten Uttich

Music Director

Kurt Schweitz

Fundraising Coordinator

Sarah Owens
sowens@chicagotaptheatre.com

Social Media Coordinator

Bailey Caves
bcaves@chicagotaptheatre.com

Company Manager
Molly Smith
msmith@chicagotaptheatre.com

Production Management
Stonewolf Studios
Sarah Lackner
sarah@stonewolfstudios.net
Website

Studio Photography

Kristie Kahns
Website

Performance Photography

Josh Hawkins
Website
David Harmantas
Website